Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Theology: Welcome!

Basic search tips and strategies for theology students

Fall Semester Library Hours

Sunday - 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday-Thursday - 8:00 am -- 10:00 pm

Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday - Closed

Hours are subject to change


Thanksgiving Break Hours

Wednesday, Nov. 25 - Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020

CLOSED


Christmas Break Hours

Saturday, Dec. 12 - Friday, Dec. 18, 2020

Sunday: closed

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020 - Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021

CLOSED


Monday, Jan. 11 - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Sunday: closed

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday: closed


Dugan Library will be closed Monday, January 18, 2021 to celebrate the

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday 

 


Regular semester hours resume Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Catholic Church News

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...

Theology & Dugan Library

The library is more than just a place where you can go to study, read books and type papers.  Those are key pieces in any student's life.  We offer those and so much more.  Our staff invites you to connect with our resources and discover how we can help you during your time at Newman University.

Our number one priority is ensuring that you have the research materials you need to succeed!

Theology Books in Dugan Library

Your Librarian

Jeanette Parker's picture
Jeanette Parker
Contact:
3100 McCormick
Wichita, KS 67213-2097
316-942-4291 ext. 2104
Connect with my Zoom meeting room by clicking on the ribbon below! A download may be required to connect.
Website

Interesting Catholic Church Links